Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Mar 6 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Mar 13 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Mar 20 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Mar 27 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Apr 3 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Apr 10 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Apr 17 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Apr 24 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, May 1 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, May 8 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, May 15 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, May 22 20237:00pmRegular Rehearsal (Legacy of Harmony Chorus)